Palm_CoolBreeze_cover copy


$15.00 $10.00

Buy On Itunes

CD Description

Cool Breeze is a Na Hoku Hanohano Award finalist and debuted in the top ten on the New Age Radio Charts.  The music on Cool Breeze was composed by members of the trio, except for three pieces: “I Will” (The Beatles); “Sunlight, Moonlight” (a popular song in Hawaii during the 70s); and “Manatsuno Katjitsu”. “Manatsuno Katjitsu” was a special request by Tokyo FM, who debuted the Kohala version of this well known Japanese song.  The original compositions and arrangements on the recording reflect the variety of cultures  found in the Hawaiian Islands: Hawaiian; Latin; Japanese; Pacific Rim and jazz. For the first time Kohala recorded some tracks with percussion.

“…some of the most beautiful acoustic instrumental tunes I’ve heard…this music is fantastic!” – Wind and Wire


CD Tracks

  1. 1Night Marchers
  2. 2Summer Stroll
  3. 3Tres Amigos
  4. 4Manatsuno Kajitsu
  5. 5Her Sercret Smile
  6. 6Winds of Kohala
  7. 7Last Kiss
  8. 8Samba Pacific
  9. 9Sunlight Moonlight
  10. 10I Will
  11. 11Hills of Heather


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “COOL BREEZE”