5.00 out of 5
(2 customer reviews)

$15.00 $10.00

CD Description

Instrumental arrangements of holiday classics performed by Hawaii’s guitar trio, Kohala.

“Kohala Christmas” is a must-buy for fans of their previous work and is a good introduction to the group for anyone not already familiar with them.”

- Honolulu Star-Bulletin

“…beautiful, unobtrusive instrumental music… the result is an album that will be a perfect choice as background music for Christmas dinner or quiet holiday parties.”

“.. the interplay between the three guitars deserves attentive listening…Brotman and his group do quality work, as both musicians and arrangers, from start to finish.”

Special packaging with a holiday palm tree cut-out.

Request a personal message on a Palm Records’ note card at check-out and it will be enclosed with your gift.


CD Tracks

  1. 1What Child Is This
  2. 2Home For The Holidays
  3. 3Christmas Song
  4. 4Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. 5Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  6. 6Waimea Christmas Bells
  7. 7Wassail Song
  8. 8O Come Emmanuel
  9. 9We Three Kings
  10. 10Merry Christmas Darling
  11. 11O Holy Night Clip

2 reviews for KOHALA CHRISTMAS

  1. Amazon Review
    5 out of 5

    (verified owner):

    This is the perfect Christmas CD for background music. Instrumental, beautiful guitar. It is one of my favorite when I’m tired to listening to the same classic Christmas done by every artist. And I collect Christmas CDs from every music genre. Trust me, you’ll love it, especially if you’ve every spent Christmas in Hawaii!

  2. Amazon Review
    5 out of 5

    (verified owner):

    As expected, this is a beautiful Christmas CD and a must for those who truly appreciate guitar music. I own most if not all other Kohala CD’s and promised myself I’d get their Kohala Christmas one this year. You won’t be disappointed.

Add a review